Home Mobile Phones Apple opens up pre-orders for the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 and 12 Pro...

Apple opens up pre-orders for the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 and 12 Pro today

- Advertisement -

Apple opens up pre-orders for the 6.1-inch iPhone 12 and 12 Pro today. And for the first time the launch is going to go live simultaneously around the world. Apple’s store is down in anticipation of the launch.

For the US, the start is at 5:00 am PDT, same for Canada. Moving east to the UK, the launch will be at 1:00 pm BST, a bit further to Germany go time is at 2:00 pm CEST, then moving all the way to Australia the start is set for 11:00 pm AEDT.

- Advertisement -

The Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro will go on pre-order today in more than 30 countries, including Australia, China, Germany, Japan, the UK, the US, France and others. Shipments will begin next Friday, October 23.

The second wave of countries to get the iPhone 12 and 12 Pro, including South Korea and India, will be able to buy it on October 30.

The iPhone 12 and 12 Pro go on pre-order today

The biggest Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max and smallest iPhone 12 mini will go on pre-order on November 6 and begin shipping on November13.

Here are the prices of all new iPhone 12 models.

Country iPhone 12 mini iPhone 12 iPhone 12 Pro iPhone 12 Pro Max
US $699 $799 $999 $1,099
Canada CAD 979 CAD 1,129 CAD 1,399 CAD 1,549
Australia AUD 1,199 AUD 1,349 AUD 1,699 AUD 1,849
Germany €778.85 €876.30 €1,120 €1,217.50
Italy €839 €939 €1,189 €1,289
UK £699 £799 £999 £1,099
Russia RUB 69,990 RUB 79,990 RUB 99,990 RUB 109,990
UAE AED 2,999 AED 3,399 AED 4,199 AED 4,699
Hong Kong HKD 5,999 HKD 6,799 HKD 8,499 HKD 9,399
India INR 69,900 INR 79,900 INR 1,19,900 INR 1,29,900

 

Apple has also released the new iPad Air for pre-order today and launching it alongside the iPhone 12 and 12 Pro on October 23.

US France Germany UK India
Apple iPad Air 2020
64GB Wi-Fi $599 €669 €632 £579 ₹54,900
256GB Wi-Fi $749 €839 €798 £729
Pauline A . E
Pauline A . E
Be the change you want to see in the world...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

video

16 COOLEST PC Accessories That Are WORTH Buying

16 COOLEST PC Accessories That Are WORTH Buying...
video

Samsung – FIRST LOOK At The Future

Samsung - FIRST LOOK At The Future... Samsung is working on AR glasses and we have two official videos demonstrating what we can expect from...
video

10 Things You MUST Set Up on Galaxy S21 (& S21 Ultra)

10 Things You MUST Set Up on Galaxy S21 (& S21 Ultra)...  
video

How to Turn Photo to Cartoon Effect (with Caricature Style)

How to Turn Photo to Cartoon Effect (with Caricature Style)
video

15 Coolest Car Gadgets That Are Worth Buying

15 Coolest Car Gadgets That Are Worth Buying... Missed a set of gadgets for your car? Get ready, you're about to take a step that...
error: Alltechng Content is protected !!